December 31, 2014

Board of Directors

Board Members

For the 2022-2023 year, our Board of Directors are:

Jaime Kearns, President

Shanti Dhoré, Vice-President External

Jennifer Coggon, Vice-President Events & Outreach

Dianne Acuna, Vice-President Equity

Annie Antonenko, Board member

Adam El-Masri, Board member

Susan Froom, Board member

Andrew Kesik, Board member

Richie Pyne, Board member

Board of Director Meetings 2022-2023

Board Meeting #1: April 29, 2022 

Board of Director Meeting Archive

Meeting 1Meeting 2Meeting 3Meeting 4Meeting 5Meeting 6Meeting 7Meeting 8
2019-20MinutesMinutes Minutes Minutes MinutesMinutesMinutesMinutes
2018-19MinutesMinutes MinutesMinutesMinutesMinutesMinutes Minutes 
2017-18MinutesMinutesMinutesMinutes MinutesMinutes MinutesMinutes